Outgoing President Sherrie Palmer with our new 2024-2025 President Tosha Hotel and our 2024-2025 Executive
July marks the beginning of a new Rotary year, with that we held the Executive changeover meeting today.
Past President Sherrie Palmer passed the President pin to our new incoming President, Tosha Hotel.
Along with a new President, we welcome the 2024-2025 Executive;
Pictured left to right back row- Sherrie Palmer-Past President, Jan Verwey-Administration, Travis Foster-Fundraising, Preston Meier-Public Relations, Tyne Carmichael-Youth Services, Frank Perrin-Treasurer. Front row left to right; Tosha Hotel-President, Dave Roberts-Foundation and Christine Verwey-Membership.
Missing today were Amy Chappellaz-Secretary, Cathie McFarlane-Community Service and Doug Pedden:Sergeant at Arms.
Here’s to a great 2024-2025 year!!!